It’s not the end

Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly. -Proverbs

Life is a weird thing. It can be so amazing and at any second take a turn for the worst. I always wondered if everything in our life is planned out for us or is changed along the way when we make certain decisions. Does God plan every little mistake we make in our lives? I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. Good or bad.

I have gotten myself into situations that I wish I never ever got into BUT my life wouldn’t have been the same if I didn’t make that mistake. You can’t beat yourself up for something that already happened but take the consequence and move on. It is never the end no matter how much you think your life sucks. There is always a silver lining. It might be hard to find but its always there.

People often get mad at God when something bad happens to them. Why does He do this? Why do bad things happen to good people? What did I do to deserve this? God would never give us anything we can’t handle. There will be happy days and days where you just want to crawl into a hole and die. You aren’t the only one who goes through this, it happens to someone in the world every single day. Life can be a mess but thats the beauty of it.

Leave a Reply

